Events

Valley Events 2018-2019

Burton Street Foundation


 

57 Burton Street - Sheffield S6 2HH

 

Saturday 9th September 2018               11.00am - 4.30pm                      Craft, Gift, Mind, Body and Psychic Fair

 

Saturday 1st June 2019                           10.30am - 5.00pm                    Craft, Gift, Mind, Body and Psychic Fair

 

Niagara Conference & Leisure Centre


 

Niagra Road- Sheffield S6 1LU

 

Saturday 11th May 2019             10.00am - 5.00pm                                 Craft, Gift, Mind, Body and Psychic Fair

 

Sunday 12th May 2019               10.ooam - 5.00pm                                 Craft, Gift, Mind, Body and Psychic Fair

Mecure Hotels


 

Britania Way - Catcliffe Sheffield  S605BD

 

 

Saturday 20th April 2019                10.00am  - 4.30pm                           Craft, Gift, Mind, Body and Psychic Fair

 

Sunday 21st April 2019                     10.00am - 4.30pm                           Craft, Gift, Mind, Body and Psychic Fair

 

Peveril Centre



Buxton Road - Castleton S33 8WP


Saturday 6th September 2018               10.30am - 5.30pm                      Craft, Gift, Mind, Body and Psychic Fair


Saturday 17th November 2018             12.00am  - 6.00pm                  Craft, Gift, Mind, Body and Psychic Fair


Quality Hotel (Formally Staindrop Hotel)


 

Lane End - Chappletown S35 3UH

 

 

Saturday 9th March 2019                10.00am  - 4.30pm                          Craft, Gift, Mind, Body and Psychic Fair

 

Sunday 10th March 2019                 10.00am - 4.30pm                           Craft, Gift, Mind, Body and Psychic Fair

 

Quick Links


 

 

Home  |  About Us  Contact Us  | T&C

 

Valley-Events Copyright © All Rights Reserved